Var snäll vänta medan ditt meddelande skickas...

Kontakta oss

Stenegård

Stenegård 11

827 54  JÄRVSÖ

 

0651-34 00 21

 

stenegard@ljusdal.se

Anställda

Charlotta Netsman

Verksamhetschef

073-275 26 12

charlotta.netsman@ljusdal.se

Ingela Gustavsson

Turismhandläggare

& Världsarvscentrum

0651-34 00 21

ingela.gustavsson@ljusdal.se

Trine Svensson

Tjänstledig

Informatör &

Världsarvscentrum

0651-34 00 21

trine.svensson@ljusdal.se

Pia Hedblom

Trädgårdsmästare &

Världsarvscentrum

070-656 82 98

pia.hedblom@ljusdal.se

Galami Abdelrahman

Trädgårdsvaktmästare

073-057 84 79

galami.abdelrahman@ljusdal.se

Lars Magnusson

Trädgårdsvaktmästare

070-266 06 15

lars.magnusson@ljusdal.se

Stefan Wallin

Fastighetsförvaltare

0651-68660

stefan.wallin@ljusdalshem.se

Anette

Eriksson

Lokal världsarvssamordnare

073-5061367

anette.eriksson@ljusdal.se

Se webbsida

Informatör & Världsarvscentrum

vakant

Vi på gården

Gårdsbutiken

Anna-Maria Öberg

070-320 46 74

info@designbyam.se

Se webbsida

Gårdsrestaurangen

070-206 16 49

jarsemal@hotmail.com

Se webbsida

Havannas Café

0651-300 530

golin@lillak.com

Se webbsida

Hälsingeprägel

Karin Li

070-240 88 46

Jarsemål

Monica Björklund

070-206 16 49

jarsemal@hotmail.com

Se webbsida

Kulturkossan

Maria Norén

076-806 49 88

info@kulturkossan.se

Se webbsida

Lilla världsarvsbutiken

0651-34 00 21

stenegard@ljusdal.se

Se webbsida

MÅ Bra Butiken

Anette Brandén, Leena Rosin

Ann-Sofie Mickelsson

073-043 15 10

mbrab@telia.com

Se webbsida

Stenegårds terapeuter

Se webbsida

Sveas karamellkokeri

info@sveaskaramellkokeri.se

Se webbsida

Tunnbrödsbageriet

Marianne Eriksson

070-395 52 57

Yllebruk

Lisa Johansson

070-515 06 11

lisa.johanzzon@gmail.com

Hitta hit