Var snäll vänta medan ditt meddelande skickas...

Kontakta oss

Stenegård

Stenegård 11

827 54  JÄRVSÖ

 

0651-34 00 21

 

stenegard@ljusdal.se

Anställda

Charlotta Netsman

Verksamhetschef

0651-186 27

charlotta.netsman@ljusdal.se

Mia Berndes

Samordnare Event

& Kommunikation

0651-76 14 35

mia.berndes@ljusdal.se

Ingela Gustavsson

Turismhandläggare

& Världsarvscentrum

0651-34 00 14

ingela.gustavsson@ljusdal.se

Trine Svensson

Samordnare Hållbarhet

& Världsarvscentrum

0651-34 00 27

trine.svensson@ljusdal.se

Per-Erik Persson

Vaktmästare

0651-186 19

per-erik.persson@ljusdal.se

Galami Abdelrahman

Vaktmästare

0651-186 26

galami.abdelrahman@ljusdal.se

Pia Hedblom

Trädgårdsmästare

0651-186 23

pia.hedblom@ljusdal.se

Stefan Wallin

Fastighetsförvaltare

0651-686 60

stefan.wallin@ljusdalshem.se

Anette Eriksson

Lokal världsarvssamordnare

073-506 13 67

anette.eriksson@ljusdal.se

Vi på gården

Gårdsbutiken

Anna-Maria Öberg

070-320 46 74

info@designbyam.se

Se webbsida

Gårdsrestaurangen

070-206 16 49

jarsemal@hotmail.com

Se webbsida

Hälsingeprägel

Karin Li

070-240 88 46

contact@halsingepragel.se

Se webbsida

Jarsemål

Monica Björklund

070-206 16 49

jarsemal@hotmail.com

Se webbsida

JärvsöKlämman

073-039 29 42

info@jarvsoklamman.se

Se webbsida

Lilla världsarvsbutiken

0651-34 00 21

stenegard@ljusdal.se

Se webbsida

MÅ Bra Butiken

Anette Brandén, Leena Rosin

& Ann-Sofie Mickelsson

073-043 15 10

mbrab@telia.com

Se webbsida

Stenegårds terapeuter

Se webbsida

Sveas karamellkokeri

info@sveaskaramellkokeri.se

Se webbsida

Tunnbrödsbageriet

Marianne Eriksson

070-395 52 57

Yllebruk

Lisa Johansson

070-515 06 11

lisa.johanzzon@gmail.com

Upp på Botten

Ulrika Norée

& Liv Mariana Omma

070-836 36 40 (Ulrika), 073-756 77 02 (Liv)

upppabotten@gmail.com

Hitta hit